There is no way for you to know where your job is in the queue. But note that the processing of jobs is not sequential. We have a maximum of concurrent runs per user to avoid that one use would block the queue with a large number of submissions.
I can’t seem to find your job anymore in the queue.
And I did notice two accounts under your name… Can you check (or tell me which one I can delete)?